点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
8.1
设施
8.9
员工
9.1
性价比
8.1

点评

    RUI
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    酸头
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月12日
    房间安排在边边上,没什么景色,但是入住时天气也不好,所以没有太大影响。
    酒店环境真心很不错 温泉包场了 如果有机会以后还会再来多住几天。酒店员工态度都很棒。比kotonoyume还要好很多的,没有对比没有伤害哈
    Ping
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月2日
    早晚餐都很棒,室外的温泉也很棒!
    Wenjie
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月28日
    酒店还是有点儿远距离高山市区大概1个半小时车程,下雪天路况会更糟糕一点儿
    员工很热情,温泉汤很赞,露天汤赏着雪很美
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年10月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karel
    za

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年10月7日
    Ugly building from outside Lack of English from staff, they can do the necessary
    Nice for traditional Japanese feel Fantastic selection of food for supper Onsen very nice especially outside pools Very close to bus stop
    Haley
    jp

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月3日

    Beautiful scenery, immaculate facilities, kind staff, delicious food, relaxing baths, A++++

    The kaiseki dinner at night was amazing. They also keep a pot of zenzai, sweet red bean soup for cold days, available in the lobby, which was delicious. They're very accommodating to foreign guests and even have the option of Western-style breakfast. This included croissants and white bread with jam and butter, a bowl of fruit, some scrambled eggs with wieners, orange juice and coffee. A light breakfast that follows the seemingly endless, hour-and-a-half-long dinner from the previous night was perfect. The room was spacious and offered a gorgeous view of the mountains, river, and houses in the area. I slept really well even though I usually don't sleep well on futons, but they doubled up the mattresses, and the pillows were really comfortable and only half-filled with beans (usually ryokan pillows are quite hard, but this one was soft and forms to your neck and head). The bath facilities were great: soap, shampoo, conditioner, and face wash were all available. Lotions available in the locker room. We never ran into another person despite there being large touring groups staying the same night, I suspect that's due to the way they organize the dinner and breakfast times. The facility is spotless, the staff generous and kind, and I would definitely recommend this place to anyone and stay here again. Just a lovely drive up (wish the weather had been better), such beautiful scenery, I definitely want to go back.
    Yehonatan
    il

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年9月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Man Chung Kwok
    hk

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年8月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sandra
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yuval
    il

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年6月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yuemin Shen
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月26日
    hot spring need be renovated
    nice food, perfect service
    Jin
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hursty89
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    The whole experience was excellent. We were greeted at the door and felt very welcome by all of the staff. The private onsen was breathtaking.
    Yuet Pun Cheung
    hk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月24日
    Dinner and breakfast didn't meet my expectation for onsen hotel.
    Hotel is clean as everyone took off their shoes at hotel entrance, check in welcome was great, we stayed at the sofa with snacks and drinks while the staff checked in for us. Rooms are spacious, two adults and two kids, enough space for everyone, and an area for drinking.
    AOMPUIPRIM
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    MC
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月8日

    Our stay was the highlight of our two weeks trip to Japan!!

    A very large room, well maintained and clean, tatami floor with traditional and western seating areas. The room has its own bathroom and toilet. The hotel is "shoes free" and the guests are encourage to wear the Yukata (Japanese robe), which will wait for you in your room. Shared areas are clean and quiet. Staff is very friendly, but not all are fluent in English. There are several options of Onsen in the hotel: Indoor (gender separated), Outdoor (mix gender with towels cover; an extra charge of ~300jpy for the towels), Outdoor (female only), Private outdoor (~1100jpy for 30 min). We had the deal with dinner and breakfast included- The food was amazing! 14-course dinner (Kaiseki style) of local food Japanese food (seafood, Hida beef, tofu and much much more), and classic Japanese breakfast. Meals are served in the restaurant area and seated at a table (not on the floor). To travel from Takayama there is a bus which runs every hour and stops right in front the hotel (stop H55). it is a 90 min ride. Overall our stay there was the highlight of our two weeks trip to Japan!!
    Palawadee
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Adeline Seo
    sg

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月9日
    Indoor onsen was small.
    The outdoor onsen was really pretty. Staff were mostly friendly.
正在载入点评